Hi, my name is Eric Kent Edstrom.
I write stories full of wonder, adventure, and emotion.
I’d like to offer you a FREE copy of Daughter of Nothing, the first book in my YA dystopian saga The Scion Chronicles to get you started. Enjoy!

Series: Cassie Ingram Thrillers
Polar Midnight: A Cassie Ingram Novel
Series: Starside Saga
Thief of Sparks (Starside Saga Book 1)
A Raven’s Dream (Starside Saga Book 2)
Mind of Mercusine (Starside Saga Book 3)
Series: The Scion Chronicles
The Scion Chronicles: Complete Boxed Set Books 1-4
Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1)
Child of Lies (The Scion Chronicles Book 2)
Sister of Shadows (The Scion Chronicles Book Three)
Scions of Sacrifice (The Scion Chronicles Book Four)
Series: The Undermountain Saga
The Undermountain Saga: Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
Undermountain (The Undermountain Saga #1)
Afterlife (The Undermountain Saga #2)
Starkiller (The Undermountain Saga #3)