The Undermountain Saga: Boxed Set (Books 1-3)

The Undermountain Saga: Boxed Set (Books 1-3)
***Dive into the YA science fiction series Kirkus called "A rollicking tale of discovery!***"A backcountry hiking expedition in the Canadian Rockies becomes a galaxy-wide adventure for six teens.On the sixth day of the hike, fifteen-year-old Danny Michaelson and his friends encounter a creature of l...
Order Now!
About the Book

***Dive into the YA science fiction series Kirkus called “A rollicking tale of discovery!***”

A backcountry hiking expedition in the Canadian Rockies becomes a galaxy-wide adventure for six teens.
On the sixth day of the hike, fifteen-year-old Danny Michaelson and his friends encounter a creature of legend. Bigfoot. And when the mysterious creature leads the hikers to a hidden underground city, they become embroiled in a battle that puts more than their own survival at stake.

Fans of Valerian, Goonies, and Stranger Things will be captivated by Eric Kent Edstrom’s enthralling and thought provoking SF epic about an entire world coming of age.

The Undermountain Saga boxed set gives you all three novels of the series: Undermountain, Afterlife, and Starkiller.

Over 800 pages of adventure. Buy your copy now!

Details
Author:
Series: The Undermountain Saga, Book 0
Tag: Recommended Books
Publisher: Undermountain Books
Publication Year: 2014
ASIN: B00ARPYTRS
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Sign up for Updates
Preview
Reviews
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."