Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1)

While the powerful seek immortality, the Scions struggle for life.

Daughter of Nothing is the first book in an amazing new series for fans of young adult dystopian fiction. Eric Kent Edstrom—author of The Undermountain Saga—is back with more lovable characters, thrilling adventures, and shocking twists. Start reading The Scion Chronicles series today.
Order Now!
About the Book

Few people know that the Scion School exists. Tucked away on a private Caribbean island, the school hosts thirty-six exceptionally gifted students. They train every day to prepare themselves for an immense responsibility, to lead humankind back from the brink of extinction.

At least, that’s what they’ve been told.

Only one student—a seventeen year old named Jacey—suspects the truth. Aided by her extraordinary memorization power and driven by her undying loyalty to her friends, Jacey races to untangle the truth of who the Scions are . . . and what the headmaster truly means when he says they are bound for a great destiny.

Order Now
Daughter of Nothing (The Scion Chronicles Book 1)
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Apple iBooks
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Sign up for Updates
Series: The Scion Chronicles, Book 1
Genres: Dystopian, SF, Young Adult
Publisher: Undermountain Books LLC
Publication Year: 2013